Conseil d’administration

Les membres du Conseil d’Administration

download

Elisabeth BARKAOUI

Trésorière

elisabeth@argpp.fr

 Alexandra BURDET

alexandra@argpp.fr

611245ec343b4af586492184a447a4dc

Brigitte CORBEL

brigitte@argpp.fr

Alexandra  MICHEL BUCHE

Trésorière adjointe

4dfecafe5418b6412ab60fc3457611e0

 Catherine DUHEM

catherine@argpp.fr

84b5d9427485a17933f10581bcc4e917

Delphine DUHEM

Présidente

delphine@argpp.fr

e4fe18a7b3a014d4dcae3c5a09532a5f

 Corina FABRY

Secrétaire

corina@argpp.fr

 Catherine RIDOUX

Secrétaire adjointe

525a96445f8dba880ca10d31a2880a03

Patrick GIBASSIER

Vice-président

patrick@argpp.fr

 Linda MINELLA

linda@argpp.fr

e0c53854e1e36d851077a1f18c3c9a35

Sylvie PETIT

sylvie@argpp.fr